6M MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS PTE LTD
Your Human Resource Partner

 
Home
Profile
Consultancy
Training Services
Public Courses
Training Calendar
Client Testimonial
Registration
Contact Us
 

*Our public programmes listed in the calendar below are being discontinued.  However we continue to provide these programmes in-house.  Please contact us via tel: 65822280 or consultancy@6m.com.sg for details and proposals.

 

Code Topic Date

January 2012

CCE1

Time Management (22nd Run)

6 Jan (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

SPM

Subordinate Performance Management (15th Run)

12 Jan (Thu), 9 am - 5 pm

TPM

Team Performance Management (15th Run)

13 Jan (Fri), 9am - 5 pm

BSC

Balanced Scorecard (16th Run)

19 Jan (Thu), 9am - 5 pm

KPI

Identifying Key Performance Indicators (11th Run)

20 Jan (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

February 2012

CCE2

 Interpersonal Communication Skills (21st Run)

3 Feb (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

TLS

Team Leader Skills (9th Run)

14 Feb (Tue), 9 am - 5 pm

MPR

Managing People and Relationships (30th Run)

22 & 23 Feb (Wed & Thu),

9 am - 5 pm

March 2012

ST

Strategic Thinking (21st Run)

2 Mar (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

CPA

Conducting Performance Appraisals (12th Run)

15 Mar (Thu), 9 am - 5 pm

HDA

Handling Difficult Appraisals (12th Run)

16 Mar (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

DCS

Coping with Difficult Customer Situations (21st Run)

27 Mar (Tue), 9 am - 5 pm

HCC

Handling Customer Complaints (21st Run)

28 Mar (Wed, 9 am - 5 pm

April  2012

CCE4

Team Member Skills (16th Run)

13 Apr (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

CPS

Competency Profiling System (30th Run)

24 Apr (Tue), 9 am - 5 pm

TNA

Training Needs Analysis - A Competency-based Approach  (6th Run)

25 Apr (Wed), 9 am - 5 pm

May 2012

TLS

Team Leader Skills (10th Run)

8 May (Tue), 9 am - 5 pm

BWS

Business Writing Skills (28th Run)

17 & 18 May (Thu & Fri),

9 am - 5 pm

APN

Applied Psychology in Negotiation (30th Run)

30 May (Wed),  9am - 5 pm

June  2012

CCE6

Presentation Skills (20th Run)

8 Jun (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

MPR

Managing People and Relationships (30th Run)

20 & 21 Jun (Wed & Thu),

9 am - 5 pm

BSC

Balanced Scorecard (17th Run)

28 Jun (Thu), 9am - 5 pm

KPI

Identifying Key Performance Indicators (12th Run)

29 Jun (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

July 2012

CCE1

Time Management (23rd Run)

6 Jul (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

SPM

Subordinate Performance Management (16th Run)

19 Jul (Thu), 9 am - 5 pm

TPM

Team Performance Management (16th Run)

20 Jul (Fri), 9am - 5 pm

DCS

Coping with Difficult Customer Situations (22nd Run)

30 Jul (Tue), 9 am - 5 pm

HCC

Handling Customer Complaints (22nd Run)

31 Jul (Wed, 9 am - 5 pm

August 2012

CCE2

Interpersonal Communication Skills (22nd Run)

5 Aug (Fri); 9 am - 5 pm

BWS

Business Writing Skills (29th Run)

16 & 17 Aug (Thu & Fri),

9 am - 5 pm

APN

Applied Psychology in Negotiation (31st Run)

29 Aug (Wed),  9am - 5 pm

September 2012

ST

Strategic Thinking (22nd Run)

7 Sep (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

MPR

Managing People and Relationships (31st Run)

19 - 20 Sep (Wed & Thu),

9 am - 5 pm

October 2012

CCE4

Team Member Skills (17th Run)

5 Oct (Fri), 9am - 5 pm

BSC

Balanced Scorecard (18th Run)

18 Oct (Thu), 9am - 5 pm

KPI

Identifying Key Performance Indicators (13th Run)

19 Oct (Fri) 9 am - 5 pm

CPS

Competency Profiling System (31st Run)

30 Oct (Tue), 9 am - 5 pm

TNA

Training Needs Analysis - A Competency-based Approach  (7th Run)

31 Oct (Wed), 9 am - 5 pm

November  2012

CPA

Conducting Performance Appraisals (13th Run)

8 Nov (Thu), 9 am - 5 pm

HDA

Handling Difficult Appraisals (12th Run)

9 Nov (Wed), 9 am - 5 pm

TLS

Team Leader Skills (11th Run)

14 Nov (Wed), 9 am - 5 pm

DCS

Coping with Difficult Customer Situations (23rd Run)

27 Nov (Tue), 9 am - 5 pm

HCC

Handling Customer Complaints (23rd Run)

28 Nov (Wed), 9 am - 5 pm

December  2012

CCE6

Presentation Skills (21st Run)

7 Dec (Fri), 9 am - 5 pm

BWS

Business Writing Skills (30th Run)

13 & 14 Aug (Thu & Fri),

9 am - 5 pm

APN

Applied Psychology in Negotiation (32nd Run)

19 Dec (Wed),  9am - 5 pm

     

 Click on the Code for the programme write-up

The listed programmes can be customised to conduct in-house.

6M reserves the right to make changes to the programmes listed above

2012 All rights reserved.      Terms of Use    Privacy Statement